NHL

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:14 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Derek Grant had 11:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Derek Grant had 15:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Derek Grant had 9:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grant now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Derek Grant had 15:15 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Derek Grant had 15:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Derek Grant had 8:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Derek Grant had 11:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Derek Grant had 14:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 9-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Derek Grant had 16:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 13:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Derek Grant had 16:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Derek Grant had 6:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Derek Grant had 5:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 9:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Derek Grant had 9:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 9:11 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 9:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Derek Grant had 7:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Derek Grant had 8:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 6:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Derek Grant had 6:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 5:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Derek Grant had 8:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Derek Grant tallied one goal and one assist in 9:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grant now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 10:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grant now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 17 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Derek Grant had 11:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Derek Grant had 16:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Derek Grant had 8:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Derek Grant had 7:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Derek Grant had 8:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Derek Grant had 5:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Derek Grant had 8:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Derek Grant had 9:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 9-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Ott 20 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 15 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 40 0 3 3 -3 19 0 0 0 34 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 0 4 4 -5 24 0 0 0 40 0.00
2017-18 Anh 66 12 12 24 3 11 3 0 0 65 18.46
2018-19 Pit 25 2 3 5 3 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Anh 31 2 7 9 -9 8 0 0 1 48 4.17
2018-19 Tot 56 4 10 14 -6 14 0 0 1 74 5.41
Career 208 16 29 45 -19 55 3 0 1 237 6.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00