NHL

#38
Derek Grant
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 4/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Derek Grant had 11:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Derek Grant had 13:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Derek Grant tallied one goal and one assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grant now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 12:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Derek Grant had 12:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Derek Grant had 16:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Derek Grant had 15:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Derek Grant had 10:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Derek Grant had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grant now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Derek Grant had 17:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Derek Grant scored one goal in 16:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grant now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Ott 20 0 2 2 -3 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2015-16 Cgy 15 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 40 0 3 3 -3 19 0 0 0 34 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 6 0 1 1 -2 5 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Tot 46 0 4 4 -5 24 0 0 0 40 0.00
2017-18 Anh 66 12 12 24 3 11 3 0 0 65 18.46
2018-19 Pit 25 2 3 5 3 6 0 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 Anh 31 2 7 9 -9 8 0 0 1 48 4.17
2018-19 Tot 56 4 10 14 -6 14 0 0 1 74 5.41
2019-20 Anh 18 2 3 5 -3 4 0 0 1 26 7.69
Career 226 18 32 50 -22 59 3 0 2 263 6.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00