NHL

#13
Cam Atkinson
G A Pts
14 14 28
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 5-8 Born: 6/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Riverside, Connecticut

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 19:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Atkinson now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Cam Atkinson had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Atkinson now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Cam Atkinson had an assist in 21:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Atkinson now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 22:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 21:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 20:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Cam Atkinson scored one goal in 20:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Atkinson now has 13 goals on the season.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Cam Atkinson had an assist in 18:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Atkinson now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Cam Atkinson had 14:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.