NHL

#37
Keith Kinkaid
W GAA Sv%
1 4.36 0.879
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 7/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 186 Birthplace: Farmingville, New York

Latest News
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 4.35 GAA and .879 save percentage.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 4.53 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Keith Kinkaid stopped 34 of 39 shots in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 4.93 GAA and .872 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 NJ 1 25 2.31 0 0 0 - 1 0 1 13 0.923
2014-15 NJ 19 925 2.59 6 5 4 - 1 0 40 469 0.915
2015-16 NJ 23 1240 2.81 9 9 1 - 7 2 58 605 0.904
2016-17 NJ 26 1476 2.64 8 13 3 - 4 1 65 778 0.916
2017-18 NJ 41 2297 2.77 26 10 3 - 1 1 106 1214 0.913
2018-19 NJ 41 2301 3.36 15 18 6 - 8 3 129 1188 0.891
2019-20 Mon 3 179 4.36 1 1 1 - 0 0 13 107 0.879
Career 154 8446 2.93 65 56 18 - 22 7 412 4374 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 NJ 2 91 5.87 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 46 0.804
Career 2 91 5.87 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 46 0.804