NHL

#14
Mattias Ekholm
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 5/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Borlange, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mattias Ekholm tallied one goal and one assist in 27:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ekholm now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mattias Ekholm tallied one goal and one assist in 22:52 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekholm now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Mattias Ekholm had 21:06 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Mattias Ekholm scored two goals in 20:45 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekholm now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Nsh 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Nsh 62 1 8 9 -8 10 0 0 0 58 1.72
2014-15 Nsh 80 7 11 18 12 52 1 0 1 86 8.14
2015-16 Nsh 82 8 27 35 14 44 1 1 3 114 7.02
2016-17 Nsh 82 3 20 23 4 34 0 0 1 120 2.50
2017-18 Nsh 81 10 24 34 25 46 5 1 1 135 7.41
2018-19 Nsh 80 8 36 44 27 47 2 0 3 146 5.48
2019-20 Nsh 68 8 25 33 -1 32 0 1 2 154 5.19
2020-21 Nsh 16 4 5 9 6 0 0 0 1 44 9.09
Career 554 49 156 205 77 265 9 3 12 858 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 1 0 1 4 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2015-16 Nsh 14 3 4 7 2 4 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 1 10 11 6 38 1 0 0 33 3.03
2017-18 Nsh 13 1 7 8 4 12 0 0 1 20 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 2 2 -2 12 0 0 0 14 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 65 6 24 30 12 68 1 0 1 110 5.45