NHL

#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
11 39 50
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
June 6 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored one goal in 22:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has six goals on the season.
June 2 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 20:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins tallied one goal and one assist in 20:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-6 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has five goals and eight assists on the season.
May 26 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has seven assists on the season.
May 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored two goals in 22:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has four goals on the season.
May 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 21:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE0:37 ET1:37 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 24:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has six assists on the season.
May 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had two assists in 20:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 9-6 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has five assists on the season.
May 14 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 18:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 21:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has three assists on the season.
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 18:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins tallied two goals and one assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 8-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has two goals and two assists on the season.
May 4 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has one assist on the season.
May 2 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 22:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 20:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 38 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Edm 62 18 34 52 -2 16 3 0 2 134 13.43
2012-13 Edm 40 4 20 24 3 8 2 0 0 78 5.13
2013-14 Edm 80 19 37 56 -12 26 6 0 4 178 10.67
2014-15 Edm 76 24 32 56 -12 25 2 0 2 189 12.70
2015-16 Edm 55 12 22 34 -9 18 4 0 1 108 11.11
2016-17 Edm 82 18 25 43 -10 29 5 0 4 200 9.00
2017-18 Edm 62 24 24 48 10 20 4 2 2 151 15.89
2018-19 Edm 82 28 41 69 -13 26 8 1 3 208 13.46
2019-20 Edm 65 22 39 61 1 33 7 0 4 172 12.79
2020-21 Edm 52 16 19 35 -4 22 9 0 2 135 11.85
2021-22 Edm 63 11 39 50 3 16 1 3 1 154 7.14
Career 719 196 332 528 -45 239 51 6 25 1707 11.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 33 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 2 6 8 -2 0 0 0 0 22 9.09
2020-21 Edm 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2021-22 Edm 16 6 8 14 -3 14 1 0 1 35 17.14
Career 37 9 19 28 -10 16 1 0 1 104 8.65