NHL

#93
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
G A Pts
13 16 29
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/12/1993
Position: LWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Burnaby, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins scored one goal in 26:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nugent-Hopkins now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 11 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:09 GMT22:09 7:09 AM MST8:09 AM CST9:09 AM EST18:09 UAE10:09 ET11:09 BRT - Nugent-Hopkins (undisclosed) returned for Wednesday's game against the Canadiens.
Analysis: Nugent-Hopkins, who last played on April 7, has 12 goals and 16 assists in 40 games this season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 17:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Nugent-Hopkins had 23:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.