NHL

#92
Gabriel Landeskog
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored two goals in 14:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 18:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Landeskog is expected to miss the rest of the Stanley Cup Playoffs.
Analysis: Landeskog was able to return in the third period of Game 6 after exiting in the second, but only stuck around for one shift that lasted 16 seconds. He has two goals and 11 assists in 14 games this postseason.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 14:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 20:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has 11 assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 20:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog scored one goal in 20:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Landeskog now has 10 assists on the season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog tallied one goal and one assist in 22:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has one goal and nine assists on the season.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had two assists in 14:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Landeskog now has eight assists on the season.
Aug. 17 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had two assists in 19:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has six assists on the season.
Aug. 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 21:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 14 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 12 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST5:16 PM CST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)19:16 ET20:16 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had an assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Landeskog now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST3:10 PM CST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET18:10 BRT - Gabriel Landeskog had 23:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Col 82 22 30 52 20 51 6 0 5 270 8.15
2012-13 Col 36 9 8 17 -4 22 0 3 1 109 8.26
2013-14 Col 81 26 39 65 21 71 5 0 4 222 11.71
2014-15 Col 82 23 36 59 -2 79 8 0 2 214 10.75
2015-16 Col 75 20 33 53 -5 69 4 1 2 169 11.83
2016-17 Col 72 18 15 33 -25 62 5 1 2 169 10.65
2017-18 Col 78 25 37 62 16 37 8 0 1 183 13.66
2018-19 Col 73 34 41 75 17 51 10 0 9 243 13.99
2019-20 Col 54 21 23 44 -2 47 6 0 4 145 14.48
2020-21 Col 2 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 8 25.00
Career 635 200 262 462 35 491 52 5 31 1732 11.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Col 7 3 1 4 -2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2017-18 Col 6 4 3 7 -4 8 2 0 0 17 23.53
2018-19 Col 12 3 5 8 -2 10 0 0 1 39 7.69
2019-20 Col 14 2 11 13 7 12 0 0 0 35 5.71
Career 39 12 20 32 -1 38 2 0 2 112 10.71