NHL

#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Huberdeau now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau tallied one goal and two assists in 14:27 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Huberdeau now has one goal and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 2 1 3 4 2 2 1 0 0 2 50.00
Career 538 149 292 441 -4 253 35 1 18 1233 12.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 10 2 4 6 1 12 0 0 0 46 4.35