NHL

#11
Jonathan Huberdeau
G A Pts
30 85 115
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1993
Position: LWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Saint-Jerome, Quebec

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 20:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 20:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 23:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has two assists on the season.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Huberdeau now has one goal on the season.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Huberdeau now has one assist on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Huberdeau now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had 19:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 8-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 85 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jonathan Huberdeau had an assist in 22:13 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Huberdeau now has 84 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 48 14 17 31 -15 18 2 0 1 112 12.50
2013-14 Fla 69 9 19 28 -5 37 2 0 1 108 8.33
2014-15 Fla 79 15 39 54 10 38 0 0 0 169 8.88
2015-16 Fla 76 20 39 59 17 43 4 1 2 174 11.49
2016-17 Fla 31 10 16 26 -2 13 3 0 2 86 11.63
2017-18 Fla 82 27 42 69 -2 32 7 0 4 204 13.24
2018-19 Fla 82 30 62 92 -14 40 11 0 5 226 13.27
2019-20 Fla 69 23 55 78 5 30 5 0 3 152 15.13
2020-21 Fla 55 20 41 61 12 36 5 0 1 122 16.39
2021-22 Fla 80 30 85 115 35 54 5 3 7 222 13.51
Career 671 198 415 613 41 341 44 4 26 1575 12.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 1 2 3 1 10 0 0 0 34 2.94
2019-20 Fla 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 12 8.33
2020-21 Fla 6 2 8 10 -3 4 1 0 0 18 11.11
2021-22 Fla 6 1 2 3 3 4 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 22 5 14 19 1 20 1 0 0 81 6.17