NHL

#6
Adam Larsson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 11/12/1992
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Adam Larsson had 24:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Adam Larsson had an assist in 23:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larsson now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Adam Larsson had 16:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Adam Larsson had 19:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Adam Larsson had 22:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE23:18 ET2:18 BRT - Adam Larsson had 16:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Adam Larsson had 22:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Adam Larsson had 18:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Adam Larsson had 6:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Adam Larsson had 17:24 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Adam Larsson had 15:35 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Adam Larsson had 13:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Adam Larsson had 22:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.