NHL

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Couturier tallied one goal and one assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 7 10:55 AM PT11:55 AM MT12:55 PM CT1:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST12:55 PM CST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE13:55 ET16:55 BRT - Sean Couturier tallied two goals and one assist in 15:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Couturier now has two goals and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 82 15 22 37 4 28 1 1 0 148 10.14
2015-16 Phi 63 11 28 39 8 30 2 0 1 119 9.24
2016-17 Phi 66 14 20 34 12 33 0 0 2 120 11.67
2017-18 Phi 82 31 45 76 34 31 7 0 6 227 13.66
2018-19 Phi 80 33 43 76 2 34 8 1 5 223 14.80
2019-20 Phi 69 22 37 59 21 30 4 0 4 185 11.89
2020-21 Phi 6 3 5 8 4 4 0 0 1 9 33.33
Career 653 159 251 410 96 259 22 5 25 1387 11.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2015-16 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Phi 5 5 4 9 1 2 0 0 2 14 35.71
2019-20 Phi 15 2 7 9 1 16 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 39 10 12 22 1 26 0 0 2 67 14.93