NHL

#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Sean Couturier had 17:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 19:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Sean Couturier scored one goal in 15:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couturier now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Sean Couturier tallied one goal and one assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Couturier now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 22:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Couturier tallied one goal and one assist in 16:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Couturier now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Sean Couturier had an assist in 23:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Couturier now has three assists on the season.