NHL

#2
Jamie Oleksiak
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-7 Born: 12/21/1992
Position: DWeight: 255 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 21:43 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 17:39 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 15:03 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 15:27 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 12:45 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 17:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 12:28 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 11:34 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 12:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 12:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 11:50 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 16:59 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 13:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 11:18 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 12:46 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had an assist in 12:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 13:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 13:47 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 16 0 2 2 -5 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Dal 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Dal 36 1 7 8 0 8 0 0 0 36 2.78
2015-16 Dal 19 0 2 2 -5 21 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Dal 41 5 2 7 -4 37 0 0 1 33 15.15
2017-18 Dal 21 1 2 3 -6 18 0 0 0 17 5.88
2017-18 Pit 47 4 10 14 13 69 1 0 1 64 6.25
2017-18 Tot 68 5 12 17 7 87 1 0 1 81 6.17
2018-19 Pit 36 4 7 11 5 37 0 0 0 35 11.43
2018-19 Dal 21 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 57 4 8 12 5 45 0 0 0 55 7.27
2019-20 Dal 18 0 4 4 1 11 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 262 15 37 52 -4 225 1 0 2 253 5.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 12 1 0 1 -2 7 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Dal 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 16 1 0 1 -3 7 0 0 0 13 7.69