NHL

#2
Jamie Oleksiak
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-7 Born: 12/21/1992
Position: DWeight: 255 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak scored one goal in 23:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Oleksiak now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 22:51 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 24:01 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 17:56 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:33 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 24:15 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 27:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 22:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 17:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Jamie Oleksiak had 19:13 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.