NHL

#9
J.T. Miller
G A Pts
9 22 31
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/14/1993
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: East Palestine, Ohio

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - J.T. Miller had two assists in 20:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - J.T. Miller had 21:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 26 2 2 4 -7 8 1 0 0 43 4.65
2013-14 NYR 30 3 3 6 -6 18 0 0 0 46 6.52
2014-15 NYR 58 10 13 23 5 23 2 0 3 92 10.87
2015-16 NYR 82 22 21 43 10 46 2 0 5 135 16.30
2016-17 NYR 82 22 34 56 17 21 2 3 6 132 16.67
2017-18 NYR 63 13 27 40 -1 28 6 0 4 98 13.27
2017-18 TB 19 10 8 18 -3 12 5 0 1 45 22.22
2017-18 Tot 82 23 35 58 -4 40 11 0 5 143 16.08
2018-19 TB 75 13 34 47 8 30 4 0 4 108 12.04
2019-20 Van 69 27 45 72 11 47 9 0 3 165 16.36
2020-21 Van 36 9 22 31 -6 25 2 0 4 66 13.64
Career 540 131 209 340 28 258 33 3 30 930 14.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYR 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 NYR 19 1 7 8 3 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2015-16 NYR 5 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 0 3 3 1 21 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 2 6 8 -4 15 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 6 12 18 3 14 2 0 0 31 19.35
Career 78 9 35 44 3 58 3 0 1 126 7.14