NHL

#88
Nathan Beaulieu
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 12/5/1992
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Strathroy, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 13:49 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 19:40 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 14:38 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 14:38 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beaulieu now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 20:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 16:29 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Nathan Beaulieu had 15:31 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 6 0 2 2 5 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 0 2 2 6 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2014-15 Mon 64 1 8 9 6 45 0 0 0 62 1.61
2015-16 Mon 64 2 17 19 -6 55 1 0 0 74 2.70
2016-17 Mon 74 4 24 28 8 44 2 0 1 118 3.39
2017-18 Buf 59 1 8 9 -19 36 0 0 0 67 1.49
2018-19 Buf 30 3 4 7 1 32 0 0 0 35 8.57
2018-19 Wpg 18 0 5 5 5 7 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Tot 48 3 9 12 6 39 0 0 0 60 5.00
2019-20 Wpg 38 1 7 8 15 29 0 0 1 38 2.63
2020-21 Wpg 7 0 1 1 4 12 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 377 12 78 90 25 268 3 0 2 449 2.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Mon 7 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Mon 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Mon 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 1 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 21 0 5 5 2 9 0 0 0 16 0.00