NHL

#92
Vladislav Namestnikov
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/22/1992
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Zhukovskiy, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 13:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 17:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 16:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Namestnikov now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 16:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 16:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Vladislav Namestnikov had 16:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 TB 43 9 7 16 1 13 1 0 3 46 19.57
2015-16 TB 80 14 21 35 17 45 1 0 2 106 13.21
2016-17 TB 74 10 18 28 -4 31 3 0 0 114 8.77
2017-18 TB 62 20 24 44 11 35 8 0 2 127 15.75
2017-18 NYR 19 2 2 4 -5 10 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Tot 81 22 26 48 6 45 9 0 2 155 14.19
2018-19 NYR 78 11 20 31 -7 44 1 2 3 119 9.24
2019-20 NYR 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Ott 54 13 12 25 -5 35 1 4 2 85 15.29
2019-20 Col 9 4 2 6 2 8 1 0 0 10 40.00
2019-20 Tot 65 17 14 31 -5 45 2 4 2 98 17.35
2020-21 Det 45 6 8 14 -6 20 0 0 0 74 8.11
Career 470 89 114 203 1 247 17 6 12 716 12.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 12 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Col 12 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 0 17 23.53
Career 41 5 4 9 -1 8 0 0 0 36 13.89