NHL

#20
Rocco Grimaldi
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-6 Born: 2/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Anaheim, California

News
Latest News
Dec. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 9:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 9:06 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.