NHL

#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Victor Rask had 16:16 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:52 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Victor Rask had three assists in 14:12 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Victor Rask had 17:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Victor Rask had 17:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Victor Rask had 15:02 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Victor Rask had 15:03 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Victor Rask had 15:26 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Victor Rask had 16:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Victor Rask had 12:45 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 80 11 22 33 -14 16 2 0 2 172 6.40
2015-16 Car 80 21 27 48 -6 24 5 0 5 160 13.13
2016-17 Car 82 16 29 45 -10 16 4 0 3 186 8.60
2017-18 Car 71 14 17 31 0 12 4 0 3 126 11.11
2018-19 Car 26 1 5 6 -3 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Min 23 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 Tot 49 3 6 9 -4 8 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Min 43 5 8 13 7 6 0 0 2 38 13.16
2020-21 Min 38 7 8 15 3 0 1 0 0 35 20.00
Career 443 77 117 194 -24 82 16 0 15 772 9.97