NHL

#24
Brett Ritchie
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1993
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 14:28 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 15:01 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 13:42 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 12:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brett Ritchie had 13:30 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 31 6 3 9 -1 12 0 0 1 78 7.69
2015-16 Dal 8 0 1 1 -3 7 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Dal 78 16 8 24 11 38 1 0 2 167 9.58
2017-18 Dal 71 7 7 14 1 42 2 0 0 117 5.98
2018-19 Dal 53 4 2 6 -7 57 1 0 2 57 7.02
2019-20 Bos 27 2 4 6 -3 21 0 0 1 34 5.88
2020-21 Cgy 16 1 2 3 -7 13 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 284 36 27 63 -9 190 4 0 6 486 7.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00