NHL

#16
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
16 18 34
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 17:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 16 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored two goals in 19:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 16:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 14 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 12 assists on the season.