NHL

#16
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 19:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 17:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trocheck now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 15:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET18:44 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 16:33 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 20 5 3 8 -11 6 1 1 0 38 13.16
2014-15 Fla 50 7 15 22 9 24 1 0 0 89 7.87
2015-16 Fla 76 25 28 53 15 44 4 1 4 174 14.37
2016-17 Fla 82 23 31 54 -13 43 2 0 2 230 10.00
2017-18 Fla 82 31 44 75 -9 54 13 3 5 287 10.80
2018-19 Fla 55 10 24 34 -9 54 3 1 1 158 6.33
2019-20 Fla 55 10 26 36 -3 33 0 1 1 129 7.75
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -5 16 1 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Tot 62 11 27 38 -8 49 1 1 2 141 7.80
2020-21 Car 3 2 1 3 1 2 1 0 0 13 15.38
Career 430 114 173 287 -25 276 26 7 14 1130 10.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 10 0 3 3 5 4 0 0 0 19 0.00