NHL

#16
Vincent Trocheck
G A Pts
21 30 51
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-10 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 18:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has six goals on the season.
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has five goals on the season.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 18:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has four goals on the season.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 20:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 20:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 19:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 16:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 16:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 18:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and two assists in 17:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has three goals and four assists on the season.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had 16:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Vincent Trocheck scored one goal in 20:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has two goals on the season.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 21:53 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trocheck now has two assists on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trocheck now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Vincent Trocheck had an assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Vincent Trocheck tallied one goal and one assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trocheck now has 21 goals and 29 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 20 5 3 8 -11 6 1 1 0 38 13.16
2014-15 Fla 50 7 15 22 9 24 1 0 0 89 7.87
2015-16 Fla 76 25 28 53 15 44 4 1 4 174 14.37
2016-17 Fla 82 23 31 54 -13 43 2 0 2 230 10.00
2017-18 Fla 82 31 44 75 -9 54 13 3 5 287 10.80
2018-19 Fla 55 10 24 34 -9 54 3 1 1 158 6.33
2019-20 Fla 55 10 26 36 -3 33 0 1 1 129 7.75
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -5 16 1 0 1 12 8.33
2019-20 Tot 62 11 27 38 -8 49 1 1 2 141 7.80
2020-21 Car 47 17 26 43 -3 20 7 0 2 123 13.82
2021-22 Car 81 21 30 51 21 78 6 0 3 168 12.50
Career 555 150 228 378 -8 372 38 7 19 1408 10.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 Car 9 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 23 8.70
2021-22 Car 14 6 4 10 7 10 1 1 0 31 19.35
Career 33 8 8 16 11 18 2 1 0 73 10.96