NHL

#17
Adam Lowry
G A Pts
8 12 20
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/29/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:14 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Adam Lowry had 11:08 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:16 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Adam Lowry scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:50 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 80 11 12 23 1 46 0 1 2 104 10.58
2015-16 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 53 0 0 2 73 9.59
2016-17 Wpg 82 15 14 29 1 52 5 0 1 122 12.30
2017-18 Wpg 45 8 13 21 9 8 1 0 1 70 11.43
2018-19 Wpg 78 12 11 23 6 33 0 1 3 105 11.43
2019-20 Wpg 49 4 6 10 -4 23 0 1 1 68 5.88
2020-21 Wpg 42 8 12 20 4 13 0 0 2 65 12.31
Career 450 65 78 143 8 228 6 3 12 607 10.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 31 3 6 9 -5 12 0 0 0 41 7.32