NHL

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:37 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:46 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Nick Cousins tallied one goal and one assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cousins now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:59 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:36 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:47 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:57 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:34 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.