NHL

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:05 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had 16:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:00 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Nick Cousins had 15:12 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 58 9 13 22 1 33 2 0 0 105 8.57
2019-20 VGK 7 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 65 10 15 25 0 35 3 0 0 115 8.70
2020-21 Nsh 18 1 4 5 -2 14 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 342 42 61 103 -17 152 6 0 4 541 7.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 VGK 17 0 5 5 0 22 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 23 0 5 5 0 24 0 0 0 28 0.00