NHL

#21
Nicholas Shore
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/26/1992
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 5:03 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:40 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 5:01 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nicholas Shore scored one goal in 5:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shore now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 12:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nicholas Shore had an assist in 9:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shore now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 6:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:46 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 10:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 7:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 11:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 12:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Nicholas Shore tallied one goal and one assist in 9:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shore now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 9:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nicholas Shore had 8:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 LA 34 1 6 7 0 10 0 0 0 33 3.03
2015-16 LA 68 3 7 10 -10 32 0 0 1 90 3.33
2016-17 LA 70 6 11 17 -2 20 0 1 1 79 7.59
2017-18 LA 49 4 11 15 -4 12 0 0 1 52 7.69
2017-18 Ott 6 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Cgy 9 1 2 3 0 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tot 64 5 14 19 -3 16 0 0 1 74 6.76
2019-20 Tor 21 2 1 3 2 12 0 0 0 7 28.57
2019-20 Wpg 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Tot 24 2 1 3 2 12 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 260 17 39 56 -13 90 0 1 3 286 5.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -