NHL

#50
Jordan Binnington
W GAA Sv%
12 2.71 0.908
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: GWeight: 174 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-13-5 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-12-5 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. The victory pushed him to 12-11-5 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 50 of 51 shots in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 11-11-5 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 13 of 14 shots in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. Binnington did not factor in the decision and remained at 10-11-5 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jordan Binnington stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 10-11-5 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .904 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 StL 1 12 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
2018-19 StL 32 1876 1.89 24 5 1 - 5 5 59 807 0.927
2019-20 StL 50 2947 2.56 30 13 7 - 8 3 126 1430 0.912
2020-21 StL 32 1837 2.71 12 13 5 - 5 0 83 905 0.908
Career 115 6674 2.42 66 31 13 - 18 8 269 3146 0.914

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 StL 26 1559 2.46 16 10 0 - 4 1 64 742 0.914
2019-20 StL 5 266 4.72 0 5 0 - 0 0 21 141 0.851
Career 31 1826 2.79 16 15 0 - 4 1 85 883 0.904