NHL

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
11 12 23
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 19:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau tallied one goal and two assists in 18:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has 11 goals and 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
2019-20 Ott 60 24 16 40 10 32 4 3 5 135 17.78
2019-20 NYI 7 2 0 2 -6 17 1 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Tot 67 26 16 42 4 49 5 3 5 151 17.22
2020-21 NYI 40 11 12 23 6 8 4 2 3 61 18.03
Career 475 100 107 207 16 178 11 15 18 886 11.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 8 3 11 10 21 0 0 0 44 18.18
Career 57 20 7 27 19 45 1 0 2 123 16.26