NHL

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 18 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST5:44 PM CST6:44 PM EST3:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 20:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 23:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 29:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau tallied one goal and one assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pageau now has eight goals and three assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 11:18 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 22:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has seven goals on the season.