NHL

#13
Johnny Gaudreau
G A Pts
11 12 23
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Salem, New Jersey

Latest News
Mar. 7 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET1:31 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 25:12 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 shootout loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 6 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 20:04 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudreau now has 10 goals on the season.
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 21:16 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had two assists in 17:34 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 20:20 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 18:44 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 20:37 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 16:51 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 24:12 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2014-15 Cgy 80 24 40 64 11 14 8 0 4 167 14.37
2015-16 Cgy 79 30 48 78 4 20 6 0 6 217 13.82
2016-17 Cgy 72 18 43 61 -7 4 4 0 3 182 9.89
2017-18 Cgy 80 24 60 84 2 26 3 0 4 227 10.57
2018-19 Cgy 82 36 63 99 18 24 6 0 8 245 14.69
2019-20 Cgy 70 18 40 58 -10 12 6 0 2 209 8.61
2020-21 Cgy 26 11 12 23 1 4 6 0 3 53 20.75
Career 490 162 306 468 20 104 39 0 30 1301 12.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 5 9 -2 6 2 0 0 24 16.67
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 3 7 0 0 3 0 0 27 14.81
Career 30 8 11 19 -8 8 5 0 0 75 10.67