NHL

#16
Tobias Rieder
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 1/10/1993
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Landshut, Germany

Latest News
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 11:14 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 15:20 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 13:22 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 12:51 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 10:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 7:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 10:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 72 13 8 21 -19 14 0 3 1 189 6.88
2015-16 Ari 82 14 23 37 -21 10 2 0 1 189 7.41
2016-17 Ari 80 16 18 34 -8 6 2 1 1 155 10.32
2017-18 Ari 58 8 11 19 -11 6 2 0 0 80 10.00
2017-18 LA 20 4 2 6 -1 0 0 0 0 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 78 12 13 25 -12 6 2 0 0 114 10.53
2018-19 Edm 67 0 11 11 -8 8 0 0 0 92 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 386 55 73 128 -72 44 6 4 3 746 7.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00