NHL

#22
Tobias Rieder
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 1/10/1993
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Landshut, Germany

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 13:22 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 12:51 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 10:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 7:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 10:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.