NHL

#
Fredrik Claesson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Feb. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 5:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 29 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 5:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 9:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Fredrik Claesson had 12:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.