NHL

#56
Blake Pietila
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Milford, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Blake Pietila had 15:49 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Blake Pietila had 14:30 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Blake Pietila had 15:42 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Blake Pietila had 15:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Blake Pietila had 18:37 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Blake Pietila had 16:01 of ice time in the Devils' 9-4 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Blake Pietila had 14:01 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Blake Pietila had 12:35 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Blake Pietila had 11:49 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Blake Pietila had 15:20 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Blake Pietila had 13:54 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Blake Pietila had 12:53 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Blake Pietila had 11:00 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Blake Pietila had 9:38 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Blake Pietila had 8:06 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Blake Pietila had an assist in 10:27 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietila now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 8 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Blake Pietila had 12:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST4:50 PM CST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET20:50 BRT - Blake Pietila had 12:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE23:03 ET2:03 BRT - Blake Pietila had 11:07 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2016-17 NJ 10 0 1 1 -5 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 NJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NJ 19 0 1 1 -7 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 38 1 3 4 -12 12 0 0 0 42 2.38