NHL

#55
Nick Seeler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 6/3/1993
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:31 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.