NHL

#65
Andrew Shaw
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1991
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 15:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 15:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 16:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 15:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Andrew Shaw scored two goals in 16:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shaw now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Andrew Shaw had 15:04 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 37 12 11 23 -1 50 0 0 2 74 16.22
2012-13 Chi 48 9 6 15 6 38 2 0 2 64 14.06
2013-14 Chi 80 20 19 39 12 76 5 0 2 149 13.42
2014-15 Chi 79 15 11 26 -8 67 5 0 2 146 10.27
2015-16 Chi 78 14 20 34 11 69 4 0 2 153 9.15
2016-17 Mon 68 12 17 29 4 110 1 0 1 127 9.45
2017-18 Mon 51 10 10 20 -8 53 5 0 0 94 10.64
2018-19 Mon 63 19 28 47 17 71 3 0 3 135 14.07
2019-20 Chi 6 2 0 2 1 12 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 510 113 122 235 34 546 25 0 14 956 11.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 3 0 0 0 -1 15 0 0 0 8 0.00
2012-13 Chi 23 5 4 9 2 35 1 0 2 36 13.89
2013-14 Chi 12 2 6 8 5 12 1 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Chi 23 5 7 12 -4 36 2 0 0 45 11.11
2015-16 Chi 6 4 2 6 0 18 3 0 0 13 30.77
2016-17 Mon 5 0 0 0 -2 7 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 72 16 19 35 0 123 7 0 2 135 11.85