NHL

#42
Josh Manson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/7/1991
Position: DWeight: 224 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois

Latest News
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Josh Manson had 5:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Manson had 19:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Manson had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Manson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Josh Manson had two assists in 21:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Manson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Josh Manson had 17:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Josh Manson had 17:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Josh Manson had 18:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 28 0 3 3 1 31 0 0 0 26 0.00
2015-16 Anh 71 5 10 15 11 74 0 0 1 88 5.68
2016-17 Anh 82 5 12 17 14 82 0 1 1 88 5.68
2017-18 Anh 80 7 30 37 34 62 0 0 2 117 5.98
2018-19 Anh 74 3 13 16 -8 62 0 0 0 96 3.13
2019-20 Anh 14 0 3 3 -2 15 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 349 20 71 91 50 326 0 1 4 434 4.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 0 3 3 -2 20 0 0 0 27 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 0 3 3 -3 20 0 0 0 34 0.00