NHL

#15
Josh Archibald
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Josh Archibald had 14:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Josh Archibald had 14:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Josh Archibald had 16:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Josh Archibald had 11:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:14 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Josh Archibald had 15:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Josh Archibald had 9:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:52 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Josh Archibald had 11:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Josh Archibald had 8:17 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Josh Archibald had 10:45 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Josh Archibald had 10:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Pit 10 3 0 3 3 4 0 1 0 11 27.27
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ari 39 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 39 12.82
2017-18 Tot 42 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 Ari 68 12 10 22 1 15 0 0 1 92 13.04
2019-20 Edm 15 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 136 20 16 36 -2 46 0 1 1 160 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00