NHL

#31
Anton Forsberg
W GAA Sv%
22 2.82 0.917
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 11/27/1992
Position: GWeight: 192 Birthplace: Harnosand, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 22-17-4 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 26 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 21-17-4 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 44 of 48 shots in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 20-17-4 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 19-17-4 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 36 of 41 shots in the Senators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 19-16-4 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Anton Forsberg stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 19-16-3 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .919 save percentage.