NHL

#53
Matthew Peca
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/27/1993
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Petawawa, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Matthew Peca had 6:36 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Matthew Peca had 12:02 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Matthew Peca had an assist in 11:20 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Peca now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 TB 10 1 1 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2017-18 TB 10 2 3 5 6 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2018-19 Mon 39 3 7 10 -14 4 0 0 0 35 8.57
2019-20 Mon 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Ott 9 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Tot 14 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Ott 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 76 6 14 20 -14 6 0 0 0 70 8.57