NHL

#18
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 19:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dzingel now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 17:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Ryan Dzingel scored two goals in 11:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 13:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 14:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had an assist in 14:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has one assist on the season.