NHL

#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 12:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:47 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 22:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 20:03 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST6:02 PM CST7:02 PM EST4:02 UAE (+1)19:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 15:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 17:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ondrej Palat tallied one goal and two assists in 17:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has eight goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 23 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 18:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 18:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 13:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 17:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 9 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST2:11 PM CST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)15:11 ET18:11 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 13:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 14:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ondrej Palat tallied two goals and one assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Palat now has five goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 20:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 19:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 19:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 14:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 16:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Ondrej Palat had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 10:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Palat now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 14:33 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 6 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 18:07 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 17:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 15:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palat now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
2015-16 TB 62 16 24 40 10 20 1 2 4 117 13.68
2016-17 TB 75 17 35 52 8 39 5 0 3 162 10.49
2017-18 TB 56 11 24 35 16 6 4 1 0 109 10.09
2018-19 TB 64 8 26 34 4 20 2 0 1 100 8.00
2019-20 TB 26 9 7 16 9 10 2 1 2 58 15.52
Career 453 102 201 303 115 139 20 7 19 866 11.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 8 8 16 5 12 4 0 0 43 18.60
2015-16 TB 17 4 6 10 0 14 2 0 2 34 11.76
2017-18 TB 17 6 6 12 -1 2 0 0 2 31 19.35
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 67 21 21 42 3 30 7 1 4 118 17.80