NHL

#20
Scott Wilson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 4/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Scott Wilson had an assist in 12:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Scott Wilson had 9:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET20:34 BRT - Scott Wilson had 14:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Scott Wilson had 11:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Scott Wilson had 11:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET0:22 BRT - Scott Wilson had an assist in 16:31 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wilson now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Scott Wilson had an assist in 11:37 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Wilson now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 2 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET22:49 BRT - Scott Wilson had 10:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Scott Wilson had 12:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Scott Wilson had 8:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Scott Wilson had 9:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET16:44 BRT - Scott Wilson had 11:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.