NHL

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Carl Hagelin had two assists in 12:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hagelin now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 17:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 9:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 13:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 16:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.