NHL

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 12:15 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hagelin now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 15:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 17:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 12:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 5 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST1:22 PM CST2:22 PM EST23:22 UAE14:22 ET17:22 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 16:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 16:18 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagelin now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 13:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagelin now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:58 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 9 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 13:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 15:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagelin now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 12:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 16:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carl Hagelin had two assists in 16:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hagelin now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 10:54 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 16:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 64 14 24 38 21 24 0 2 2 131 10.69
2012-13 NYR 48 10 14 24 10 18 1 0 1 132 7.58
2013-14 NYR 72 17 16 33 8 44 0 1 5 144 11.81
2014-15 NYR 82 17 18 35 18 46 1 0 4 185 9.19
2015-16 Anh 43 4 8 12 -10 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
2015-16 Pit 37 10 17 27 18 18 0 0 6 96 10.42
2015-16 Tot 80 14 25 39 8 32 0 0 6 178 7.87
2016-17 Pit 61 6 16 22 10 16 0 0 2 128 4.69
2017-18 Pit 81 10 21 31 8 28 0 1 2 169 5.92
2018-19 Pit 16 1 2 3 2 12 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 LA 22 1 4 5 -2 8 0 0 1 36 2.78
2018-19 Was 20 3 8 11 7 10 0 0 1 35 8.57
2018-19 Tot 58 5 14 19 7 30 0 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Was 38 3 8 11 4 10 0 0 1 65 4.62
Career 584 96 156 252 94 248 2 4 25 1231 7.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 17 0 3 3 -3 17 0 0 0 27 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 8.57
2013-14 NYR 25 7 5 12 0 16 0 2 1 56 12.50
2014-15 NYR 19 2 3 5 -4 6 0 0 1 36 5.56
2015-16 Pit 24 6 10 16 9 14 1 0 1 59 10.17
2016-17 Pit 15 2 0 2 -2 19 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 Pit 9 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Was 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 128 22 26 48 6 74 1 2 3 262 8.40