NHL

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-11 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 11:16 AM MST12:16 PM CST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE14:16 ET15:16 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 11:16 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 14:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Carl Hagelin had two assists in 12:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-1 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hagelin now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 17:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:45 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 9:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Carl Hagelin scored one goal in 13:35 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 16:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 64 14 24 38 21 24 0 2 2 131 10.69
2012-13 NYR 48 10 14 24 10 18 1 0 1 132 7.58
2013-14 NYR 72 17 16 33 8 44 0 1 5 144 11.81
2014-15 NYR 82 17 18 35 18 46 1 0 4 185 9.19
2015-16 Anh 43 4 8 12 -10 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
2015-16 Pit 37 10 17 27 18 18 0 0 6 96 10.42
2015-16 Tot 80 14 25 39 8 32 0 0 6 178 7.87
2016-17 Pit 61 6 16 22 10 16 0 0 2 128 4.69
2017-18 Pit 81 10 21 31 8 28 0 1 2 169 5.92
2018-19 Pit 16 1 2 3 2 12 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 LA 22 1 4 5 -2 8 0 0 1 36 2.78
2018-19 Was 20 3 8 11 7 10 0 0 1 35 8.57
2018-19 Tot 58 5 14 19 7 30 0 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Was 58 8 17 25 12 16 0 1 2 107 7.48
2020-21 Was 46 5 8 13 4 12 0 1 0 64 7.81
Career 650 106 173 279 106 266 2 6 26 1337 7.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 17 0 3 3 -3 17 0 0 0 27 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 8.57
2013-14 NYR 25 7 5 12 0 16 0 2 1 56 12.50
2014-15 NYR 19 2 3 5 -4 6 0 0 1 36 5.56
2015-16 Pit 24 6 10 16 9 14 1 0 1 59 10.17
2016-17 Pit 15 2 0 2 -2 19 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 Pit 9 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Was 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 136 22 27 49 2 76 1 2 3 266 8.27