NHL

#26
Brandon Manning
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/4/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Prince George, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brandon Manning had 10:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brandon Manning had 12:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Brandon Manning scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Manning now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2012-13 Phi 6 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Phi 11 0 3 3 3 7 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Phi 56 1 6 7 2 66 0 0 1 67 1.49
2016-17 Phi 65 3 9 12 -12 83 0 1 1 84 3.57
2017-18 Phi 65 7 12 19 0 56 0 0 2 111 6.31
2018-19 Chi 27 1 2 3 -14 21 0 0 0 23 4.35
2018-19 Edm 12 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tot 39 2 2 4 -15 25 0 0 0 33 6.06
2019-20 Edm 3 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 249 14 34 48 -16 237 0 1 4 320 4.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 0 0 0 -5 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 -7 18 0 0 0 21 0.00