NHL

#17
Alex Killorn
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 9/14/1989
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 20:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alex Killorn had two assists in 15:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Killorn now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Alex Killorn had 23:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Alex Killorn tallied one goal and one assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Killorn now has five goals and five assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Alex Killorn had 20:22 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Alex Killorn had 20:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Alex Killorn had 21:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Alex Killorn had 25:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Alex Killorn had 18:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alex Killorn had 1:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Alex Killorn had 16:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 8-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Alex Killorn had 28:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 29 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Alex Killorn had 20:50 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 26 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Alex Killorn tallied two goals and one assist in 20:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Killorn now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Aug. 25 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Alex Killorn had 18:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Alex Killorn had 16:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 15 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 16:24 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Killorn now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 11 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Alex Killorn had 41:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 8 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 14:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Killorn now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 38 7 12 19 -6 14 1 0 2 82 8.54
2013-14 TB 82 17 24 41 8 63 3 0 2 173 9.83
2014-15 TB 71 15 23 38 8 36 1 1 5 130 11.54
2015-16 TB 81 14 26 40 14 44 3 0 3 154 9.09
2016-17 TB 81 19 17 36 -9 66 4 1 4 176 10.80
2017-18 TB 82 15 32 47 22 45 2 0 1 156 9.62
2018-19 TB 82 18 22 40 22 45 2 1 2 153 11.76
2019-20 TB 68 26 23 49 19 20 8 0 7 130 20.00
2020-21 TB 2 1 2 3 3 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 587 132 181 313 81 335 24 3 26 1159 11.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2014-15 TB 26 9 9 18 3 12 1 0 2 66 13.64
2015-16 TB 17 5 8 13 6 42 0 0 2 35 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 5 2 7 4 12 3 0 1 22 22.73
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 2 6 0 1 0 3 33.33
2019-20 TB 24 5 5 10 -6 27 2 0 0 37 13.51
Career 92 26 25 51 7 103 6 1 5 179 14.53